Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-05 05:40:10

    really pleased

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-16 10:56:28

    The shoes are comfortable and fit perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-14 14:43:00

    Думал будет хуже. В размер попал хорошо. Размер выбирал в сантиметрах из таблицы в описании товара. На ноге сидят хорошо, легкие. Подошва не скользит по кафелю, ламинату.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-23 04:03:49

    J'etais un peu inquiet à la commande de ces chaussures. Lorsque je les ai reçues, mes inquiétudes sont tombées. Elles sont jolies, la couleur (vert pour moi) passe plutôt bien. Elles sont super aérées, ce qui pour moi est vital, non pas que je sente des pieds, mais je supporte pas d'enfermer mes pieds. Vraiment, je recommande ces chaussures !!

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-12 11:41:27

    They arrived in the morning, I put them on and spend next twelve hours walking on hot day (it was 29-30 C). They were so comfy I almost forgot about them. They look good (real leather), very light and comfy and look very durable. My best summer shoes so far - Highly recommended

    Reacties
  • JCH7858
    AU
    2015-12-15 19:31:16

    Very comfortable. I wear them almost every day. They look great and are good to walk in. The soles are a little thin so I think they will wear out early. overall very happy

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-23 10:09:16

    A good looking shoe that is very comfortable and in the color I ordered ,dark blue , perfect with Levi's. Shipping was a little long . Took three weeks to arrive.

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-24 20:29:17

    Arrived quickly! excellent quality product. exceptional customer service. Highly recommended.Rec'd shoes as described..Great seller.can't get better than that

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-04 22:01:48

    Quality as expected. Just take care of the size, I had to order 2 times before getting the good one.

    Reacties
  • titto
    LT
    2016-03-23 01:34:13

    Shoes and maybe well. See you in the summer. Only a little narrow. Where do they find such the feet?

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$56.14
    • US$56.98
    • US$60.05
    • US$34.29
    • US$63.62
    • US$10.59
    • US$61.70
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$51.62
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.96
    • US$26.99