Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 12:16:36

    This title is misleading. These cameras aren't PoE at all. I need to brick the cable to connect to a DC jack to make them PoE. This product is a lie.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-10 14:34:41

    Image quality is good, both at day and at night. The firmware is not good, The DHCP option does not stay on. The web interface only works with very old browsers (Chrome 44 or older).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 12:02:34

    as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-21 08:36:44

    Câmera atendeu a todas es expectativas, qualidade de imagem muito boa, qualidade de construção também.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 12:44:43

    good picture quality. very easy connection to nvr.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-05 14:17:38

    bonjour Madame, Monsieur ce qui est dommage lors de cette commande , l'alimentation 12 volts ne m'à pas été proposé, je vais la commander d'ici peu. lorsque qu'il y a des accessoires obligatoire pour le fonctionnement des appareils , il faudrait que banggood propose systématiquement cette option ! comment je ne sais pas mais vos informaticiens sont payés pour cela . merci de me lire cordialement, G KINIC

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-15 12:55:13

    I bought and received this day this "BESDER Wide Angle 2.8mm 720P 960P 1080P CCTV PoE Dome Camera Indoor Outdoor Vandalproof ONVIF Infrared Metal Case IP Camera - 1080P" but it does not turn on on PoE port ! My other PoE cameras work perfectly on all PoE ports of my switch ... is this really a Power over Ethernet PoE version ???

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-06 02:14:44

    can’t fault this camera - picture quality is brilliant for the money and it identifies itself with a hikvision chipset

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten