Klantbeoordelingen

4.59 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Carmen
    RO
    2016-11-21 10:59:44

    I bought 2 numbers, all of them was ok.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-07 05:35:17

    Брал единичку, хорошая, большая

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-23 09:14:35

    With good quality.Many unique produkt.When him look smiling.The size is exactly as described.

    Reacties
  • Oli
    DE
    2018-05-17 10:26:52

    They are nice, but the "1" and the "2" were somewhat of a different design (2 was smaller and had a small leak - fixed it with tape)

    Reacties
  • enabler
    CH
    2017-08-30 01:18:08

    advantage: automatic sealing, so you can reuse it disadvantage: differnt sized, the zero is much larger than the other numbers...

    Reacties
  • Krista
    MT
    2017-05-14 21:43:49

    good value for money and seems like good quality - hopefully when we come to blow it up it would be ok

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-08 06:47:14

    Good quality for the price ! Well and quickly shipped by Banggood as usual ! Good deal !

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-10 12:27:32

    Este pedido no ha llegado lleva 25 días que lo pedí. Esta cobrado desde el primer día. Necesito contestación

    Reacties
  • ilde67
    ES
    2016-12-01 13:55:01

    The wrong number has arrived, I had bought the number 3 and I received the number 2

    Reacties (1)
  • Meriluc
    IT
    2016-09-10 04:38:03

    Bellissimi per una festa, il prezzo è il migliore sul mercato!! Bangood offre ottimi prodotti a prezzi più bassi di tutti! Molto contenta +++++

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.62
    • US$8.62
    • US$5.21
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.06
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$2.05
    • US$2.05
    • US$14.41
    • US$3.99