Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-05-30 16:55:43

    this squishy is very soft and slow rising. my one complaint is that the dots on the pear look way more like splatter paint than really good dots. also the top is strange (the stem). lastly I think the ball chain should be at the top of the pear/ the stem. the ball chain matches the color well !

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-07 19:22:15

    Cute squishy. Soft and slow rising. Packaging is cute and the pink ball chain is a good touch. My only complaint is that the ball chain seems to have left an imprint/stain on one side of the pear. Mine has a chemical smell and isn't scented. Overall I am happy to have this as an addition to my collection.

    Reacties
  • virag
    DE
    2018-09-26 10:38:01

    Suuuper squishy. Very soft and pretty slow rising. The price is also amazing. I got the yellow one which has pink and grey dots on it. It is not scented but it's okay. Recommend it.

    Reacties
  • Bonita
    US
    2017-03-24 23:22:25

    Super slow rising. The package really cute. No scent

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-25 23:13:02

    super squishy and smells great! would recommend 100% packaging came torn but that’s not a problem :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-16 06:33:04

    colis conforme à mes attentes. livraison en 3 semaines malgré la crise du covid 19 produit conforme.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 10:50:23

    Personally this is my best feeling squishy. It has such a satisfying feeling when you squish this little pear.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 14:55:44

    Fast delivery!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 05:32:29

    ok

    Reacties
  • Ghassan
    MY
    2020-05-04 20:34:27

    satisfied

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$2.38
    • US$3.24
    • US$4.09
    • US$3.85
    • US$3.07
    • US$5.88
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.25
    • US$7.61
    • US$5.08
    • US$19.08
    • US$5.19
    • US$2.85
    • US$5.49
    • US$2.75
    • US$2.54