Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Spoon

    2017-11-25 09:08:33

    I have to test it first to find out how efficient is.Its ok for the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Casting Slice Spoon

    2016-10-17 01:53:47

    El articulo recibido difiere del anunciado, aun así la calidad es bastante buena.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-14 07:23:04

    Gggooob so

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Casting Löffel

    2017-06-02 14:10:26

    das Produkt ist qualitativ hochwertig das Produkt Erfüllt meine Erwartungen ich empfehlen das Produkt The product is high quality The product Meets my expectations I recommend the product продукт высокого качества продукт соответствует моим ожиданиям Я рекомендую продукт

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just what I wanted!

    2016-08-19 11:23:51

    Shining surface and sharp hook. however, the hook should be even larger size. Big spoon was used to catch big fish ,thus the small hook will not give help.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличная вещь

    2016-02-18 01:16:14

    Качество отличное, вес соответствует заявленному. В бою не проверял, но кастмастер он и в китае кастмастер.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    feels solid

    2014-04-14 05:46:32

    the weight makes it feels solid. exactly as in picture. shines well too. yet to have the chance to test it. will do soon. i'm sure it will attract some fish.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    미끼베이스

    2018-09-28 03:51:34

    제품 아주좋습니다 조잡하지않고 마감도 좋고 무게도 적당하고 낚시하기에 딱맞는 컨셉입니다 best of best

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-18 20:36:47

    well it's arrived new reel and some lurers. waiting on rod . a little slow 2 get here but am now happy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ótimo produto!! agora é só pescar.

    2018-12-10 19:01:32

    Produto de excelente qualidade! Demorou um pouco, por ter ficado aguardando pagamento de taxa de envio no meu país.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen