Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-28 07:48:52

    Alles bestens, sehr leistungsstarke kleine ESC's.👌 Habe gleich ersatzweise welche nachbestellt👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 10:22:46

    Проверил лишь один регулятор из пяти . Работает . Думаю и остальные будут работать . Плохо только то , что приходят с одним управляющим проводом и в термоусадке . Лучше как другие регули - всё в комплекте . спаяете сами провода

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 14:15:40

    Klasse Esc reagiert sehr direkt, wird nicht heiß alles super... Direkt noch welche nachbestellt. Bis jetzt meine Favoriten👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-25 02:32:05

    Good material well arrived

    Reacties
  • fordfm
    RU
    2019-11-19 13:46:46

    контроллеры рабочие , работают отлично

    Reacties
  • Bach
    DE
    2019-11-09 02:48:19

    Perfect for the price! would buy it again!

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-25 02:15:50

    So far this is my favorite ESC. Although I have caught two on fire 🔥🔥 HOWEVER, these guys run cool, smooth, and don't add much noise to the electrical system. I'm still buying these little guys!!

    Reacties
  • gdr_00
    IT
    2019-04-01 03:19:58

    I flew 4 Esc through 4 batteries and at the 5th 1 esc burned out, although I think it's a malfunction. Banggood kindly gave me a refund and I had no problems with the other ones. Good products

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-22 16:34:56

    Great little ESC's, and my go to for most of my builds. So far I've only burned two out... both were my fault not the esc. Buy extra not because they're going to fail but because shipping time take forever.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-19 16:13:59

    I bought 4 of these esc for a 5 inch quad and they survived many crashes. After 2 months one esc fried, but I replaced it with a new one and had no further damages yet.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.27
    • US$55.72
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.53
    • US$44.13
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.05
    • US$10.29
    • US$9.50