Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(203)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(203)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-09 12:37:45

    Ottime!

    Reacties
  • asanga
    AU
    2018-11-14 21:16:10

    I've been buying them for some time now and probably bought about 20 of them by now. great for 1400-1600 kv motors and efficient & generate good thrust . This one on my bix-3 with 1400kv motor gives me 25min flying time with 2200mah lipo.

    Reacties
  • Rulik74
    BY
    2016-12-04 10:31:08

    Качество литья хорошее, балансировать почти не пришлось. Вес винта 12 грамм. Единственный минус - зимой пластик становится очень хрупкий, а толщина лопастей в основании тонкая, и как следствие поломки при посадках. Рекомендую для полетов летом в боях Союз-500 используя батарею

    Reacties
  • asanga
    AU
    2019-08-12 17:20:46

    i always buy these and they are great efficient props for 1300- 1500 kv motors. these are for my new project plane and already on few of my planes . thrust tests are here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JXzoZJCplw

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-03 22:50:13

    Prezo pela agilidade, e produto chegou antes do que eu esperava. Produto bem embalado e de boa qualidade tudo OK!

    Reacties
  • Irina
    RU
    2017-06-25 17:38:08

    Хорошие винты, выглядят очень хорошо. Надеюсь оригинальный Gemfan. Но, по любому лучше чем самые дешёвые.

    Reacties
  • JoaoMAP
    BR
    2019-05-21 11:47:43

    Segue a descrição, bem construído. Aparenta boa qualidade.

    Reacties
  • asanga
    AU
    2017-12-10 20:18:07

    good stiff & strong props . I have used them many times and good value for money. great for prop spinners . here its on my spitfire https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnGqq8iXLdE&t=103s

    Reacties
  • asanga
    AU
    2018-08-06 23:13:33

    always good props , plenty of thrust . i have ordered many in the past and had no issues with them. mostly balanced as well.

    Reacties
  • cluxter
    CO
    2018-05-29 19:56:47

    Helice para avion RC; grande; se siente la calidad y la potencia que puede dar al motor; incluye anillos para ajustar en en motor.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.85
    • US$3.67
    • US$4.29
    • US$8.52
    • US$3.23
    • US$9.06
    • US$41.02
    • US$13.64
    • US$10.18
    • US$2.57
    • US$60.91
    • US$22.07
    • US$16.54
    • US$10.90
    • US$28.34
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$9.99