Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 04:40:16

    ☝️👍Ürün gayet güzel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-04 21:23:53

    buen producto excelente servicio buen tiempo de entrega

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-11 13:30:50

    ممتازه جدا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 06:35:16

    ürün çok iyi fakat kotu ses verıyor

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 09:59:14

    Excellent product and fast delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 08:01:17

    The order arrived in good condition. First test are OK , of course the person needs to familiarise with the hearing aid. It is really mini an difficult for an older person to put the battery , needs help. Till now is very good and I am thinking of buying the left one if will be a special offer. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • rst
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 11:51:37

    Sehr zu empfehlen.!!! Man muss zuerst die Beschreibung durchlesen und dann die richtige Einstellung finden. Es sind drei unterschiedliche Programme vorhanden. Das einzustellen ist im Grunde sehr einfach. Der Klang ist sehr gut. Ich habe auch Ohrhörer für je 2800,00 Euro. Aber diese sehr preiswerten Hörverstärker sind von der Geräuschunterdrückung und Klang Qualität einfach um einiges besser. Es sind auch unterschiedliche Stöpsel für die Anpassungen zur Ohrlochweite vorhanden. Ich bin von

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-30 17:35:56

    They fit quite well. Left has tendency to whistle so volume is turn right down. But they GOGGLE batteries. I ordered new batteries from Amazon. Seems like they need changing every couple of days. No a problem considering the price of batteries. They use #10 Yellow batteries. Good value. Better that 2 sets of behind the ear style I have been using. Recommend you try them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 07:14:42

    J'ai pris la gauche pour voir, et cela fonctionne parfaitement. Dès que la droite est de nouveau dispo, je prends ! On se demande comment font les ''grandes marques " pour justifier leurs prix indécents: Ma mère a les rouge et bleus, les vrais, de la "grande marque", qui ne fonctionnent pas mieux, en tous cas pas 100 fois mieux...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 03:06:03

    Το αγόρασα για τον πατέρα μου και έμεινε πολύ ευχαριστημένος. Πριν είχε ένα άλλο που δεν δούλευε τόσο καλά. Μου είπε ότι έχει πάρα πολύ καλή ένταση σε σημείο που καμιά φορά τρομάζει και ότι η μπαταρία έχει μεγάλη διάρκεια.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen