Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1187)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1187)
    • 5 Star(1085)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • J. R.
    PL
    2020-04-23 08:47:25

    *** PRZESYŁKA DOTARŁA O CZASIE, STOSUNEK CENY DO JAKOŚCI 5, SUPER GADŻET INSPIRUJĄCY DO DALSZYCH ZMIAN... SUPER DZIAŁA I MAM OCHOTĘ ZAMÓWIĆ JESZCZE RAZ... EKSRA SUPER SERDECZNIE POLECAM..

    Reacties
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2020-06-02 07:52:04

    water Faucet 3 colour glow arrived yesterday. I haven't had a chance to try it yet. but it seems just what I wanted. ( A1)

    Reacties
  • casom
    GB
    2020-02-25 16:08:19

    perfeito, encacho sem problema bem cromado e uma boa resposta nas cores na temperatura da água 5☆☆☆☆☆

    Reacties
  • WO_10
    BR
    2020-04-02 09:26:28

    top! vale a pena muiito legal .fotos melhores que essa não terão ! bangood me ajuda com descotmoooooooossssss

    Reacties
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-03-10 01:19:13

    Насадка прибыла все как и заявлено в описании.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 15:15:49

    Not like the display photo

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 07:45:23

    подсветка воды . заказ получил всё замечательно. пока не проверял как проверю допишу.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 13:24:00

    It is effective, it shows you how hot the water is before you touch it. I certainly recommend it.

    Reacties
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-11-04 03:14:11

    Product is Very Easy to Install and Works Fine and as per Description it Glows in Red with Hot Water, Green with Warm Water and Blue with Cold water, I m Very Happy.

    Reacties
  • eliyace
    DZ
    2019-11-03 13:44:29

    nice product fits well it changes its colors according to water temperture red=hot, green= warm , blue= cold, i recommand it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.56
    • US$5.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99