Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(258)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 12:34:16

    I tested everything; all the diodes, wires, buzzers, LEDs, etc. and everything is as stated in the description. They even included a few extra breadboard jumpers. The resistance of the straight breadboard jumpers is 0.3 ohms; the other jumpers is 0.6 ohms; the dupont male/female cables is 0.4 ohms; and the breadboard itself is 0.2 ohms. The LEDs are good too. I've used the RGB one non-stop ~500 hours and it is still bright. Shipping to Toronto, Canada was surprisingly fast; just 10 days!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-25 23:15:23

    Product as description. Unfortunately due to poor packing and rough handling during transit I found the plastic box is cracked. Seller didn’t put bubble foil all around and box was exposed on one side where it was damaged.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 05:45:47

    Delayed delivery (several months) from CN warehouse to Italy, due to the health emergency, the first package has been probably lost and resend after my request to customer care. The package was very squashed but fortunately doesn't affect the item due to its plastic foam protection. A European adapter plug has been included (just scotch-taped to the package) however the soldering iron itself has a correct European schuko (F type) plug. Unexpected and weird but still a useful gift. The soldering iron

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-28 06:24:07

    Suffered a small delay in the arrival of the order, all materials appear to be of quality. I am happy with the quality of the order and the quality of the materials.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 05:43:53

    Price is good. delivery ok. product and package is super.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 11:56:58

    produto bem organizado, recebi tudo certo...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 14:51:03

    Sve je na broju, nisam jos isprobao, cini se uredu.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 20:53:09

    ***** livraison rapide ***** colis bien protégé

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-27 11:59:44

    very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 07:15:08

    During transport the box crushed. However, the product is good compilation. It contains everything that a beginner needs. I recommend this box.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen