Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-01 12:53:15

    The clock works well and I look beautiful! I have a step-by-step video material but I will not provide a YouTube link here when I do it, my reviews do not appear

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-06 17:51:14

    Molto bello e semplice da assemblare. I led si sincronizzano da soli dopo pochi minuti di funzionamento, attenzione a tagliare i pin dei tubi all'altezza giusta, ci sono componenti in piu in caso si dovessero perdere, inserire i chip dopo aver saldato la base alla sua pcb. Ho saldato la batteria alla fine. Rispettate le polarita' dei componenti. Puntate i tubi con due saldature leggere poi fate l'allineamento verticale. Ho tagliato 21mm di ogni gamba dei tubi , questa e' una buona lunghezza che vi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-14 13:17:50

    отличные часы. ребенок сам все спаял. только не можем разобраться как сделать чтобы поочередно не переключалось(время, дата, температура). лучше чтобы только время показывалось🧐

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 02:44:45

    Very nice kit with good quality components. Fun to build when you have some experience, because some of the soldering is tricky (RGB-Leds) It is a pity there are no schematics included in case you have a problem.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 15:54:39

    Nice too make, but not easy you have to have solder -experience. Not real nixie tubes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 14:00:31

    Great looking clock and good too weld but you need a bit experience to build it the tubes was a bit of a challenge here.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 07:02:15

    la prise du transfo n est pas une prise européenne...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-07 09:11:41

    excellent value and nice build.. to fit valves you must cut each leg smaller than the next in steps ... makes it so easy .. pcb quality very good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen