Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(492)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(492)
    • 5 Star(459)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Rick
    NL
    2019-10-12 03:15:46

    First the package is in order, screen packed in bubble plastic and in a separate box. The screen is supplied with a stylus. However, the screen is not docked in the supplied housing. The screen lies therefore loose on top of the housing. Not really pretty. Another point is that there is no documentation at all. And no reference to which driver should be used. This is therefore a challenge to search the internet for driver. This is a serious disadvantage. I do not yet have the drivers and therefore

    Reacties (2)
  • chen2u
    GB
    2019-12-10 12:50:46

    LCD board is not the same level and its bent when installed on the Raspberry Pi board. So I had to put pieces of paper to achieve the right position. Since my Raspberry Pi is version 4, I had to modify and it works. The price is reasonable when bought under promotion. Also, after I installed the driver, the touchscreen pointer is reversed.

    Reacties (1)
  • KJ5111
    HU
    2020-01-19 10:11:00

    Picture quality according to the price (normal LCD). The touch-panel calibration quit sticky. Earlier somebody already proposed to set the SwapAxis to 0. For me it was the solution. Finally the display is usable, see the attached pictures

    Reacties
  • xTREMEz
    BG
    2019-11-25 12:56:39

    I ordered this, because I needed an display for my Pi 4. Case was useless, but after I followed the instructions. I have an Raspberry Pi 4 with an 3.5 inch display. Touch screen works OK, but resolution is a bit larger. Will fix that in time. The goods came in a week/two so shipping was fast. Happy with my order.

    Reacties
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-17 10:03:36

    The screen works great. The touch needs to be calibrated - haven't got to that point, but looks like everything will be perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 10:05:00

    Good value. but the refresh rate isn't great. Also, I couldn't rotate 180 without messing up the touch coordinates. Apart from that, the box is nice and the touch works. I'm using it as a desk linear clock with my calendar appointments.

    Reacties
  • sato067
    BR
    2019-12-14 22:22:20

    Very good, works greatly, some issues at the beginning but I learning how to use correctly

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-17 03:53:17

    Item as expected, value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-29 01:48:18

    Excellent screen for this price. Works very well with my max2play installation on raspberry pi 3.

    Reacties
  • dorioro
    RO
    2020-05-22 05:48:36

    Nice case good build. have to setup display in order to work

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.85
    • US$1.96
    • US$1.29
    • US$1.42
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.12
    • US$2.71
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99