Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(20)
  • good quality(16)
  • good value(8)
  • nice set(8)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • great value(6)
  • nice product(6)
  • nice jumpers(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(441)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(217)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 15:37:12

    Well packed and delivered quickly. Better quality than I had expected. The low price does not match the high quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 05:36:23

    Fantastic box

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-29 00:56:33

    good condition received after 30 days.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 04:32:38

    mükemmel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Zworki do Arduino

    2017-03-31 07:34:33

    Rewelacyjny zestaw zworek w dobrej cenie do Arduino i nie tylko w estetycznym przezroczystym pudełku. Jedyną rzeczą jaką bym poprawił to zapięcie pudełka, które przy przenoszeniu może się otworzyć. Najlepiej od razu zabezpieczyć je dwoma gumkami recepturkami. Polecam ten zestaw wszystkim którzy interesują się Arduino i nie tylko. dustan

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Inconsistent and lacking

    2019-01-17 10:33:00

    I was missing 21pcs out of 140pcs I was supposed to get, however, Bangood sent me points. So I'm happy. They came bent but it's wires, so who cares. Still great for use in Breadboards.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good selection of breadboard jumper wires

    2018-05-30 01:00:01

    You can use these for breadboards or for prototyping PCBs when you need to bridge some pins. Comes in a handy see through plastic case.

    Reacties
  • Erp
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast delivery. High quality product. I recommend.

    2017-04-08 14:06:20

    Fast delivery. High quality product. I recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good cables, solid quality

    2018-03-29 06:21:48

    The cables are easy to plug in. And finally I can provide a better overview in the partly complex circuits on the breadboard.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Caixa de 140 peças de fio em formato U tipo de fio

    2019-03-12 09:50:20

    Transporte muito rápido e chegou em boas condições. É um artigo muito útil para experiências em Protoboard e funciona muito bem.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen