Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(127)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(127)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • HWeddig
    DE
    2019-11-23 03:28:53

    unit looks good, full function, but Output power is only 0 dBm i.e. less than +5 dBm on max Output power setting. Power Settings in 3 dB steps to lower Output power is functioning. Although tehaDF4351 can be set to 1 kHz steps, only 100 kHz steps are possible. Good: full schematic and Firmware is available. unusual: 100 MHz oscillator as a reference source Frequency Offset is within Limits (<+- 1 kHz) in my unit +555 Hz My short tests using a Agilent E5052B Signal Source Analyser and external power

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-11 09:56:30

    Placed order during Chinese New Year holidays. I thought my order will be delayed because of extension in holidays due coronavirus but to my surprise it took less than two weeks to reach me. Quality, performance and stability is good. The packing is not very good but then you are covered by Banggood warranty and insurance in case of damage. In a way poor packing helps in passing through customs without delay and taxes. Will certainly recommend this product at this price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 10:29:42

    incredible generator. works like a professional one.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-15 09:56:27

    This is a great product! I was in need of an RF signal generator to use with my spectrum analyzer for the intentions of checking resonant frequency and VSWR of FPV antennas. A good quality signal generator typically ranges in price from $500-$5,000 so for $30-$45 depending on the price at the time of purchase, this is a great find! The signal generated is on point and the sweep function works great. The only gripe one could have with it is lack of instruction booklet (although its quite straight forward

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-06-22 03:03:50

    very good working perfectly

    Reacties
  • RudyO
    BE
    2019-06-21 06:28:46

    Another top quality product ! All ok, very nice device, working fine and fast shipping, Thanks !! Recommended !!

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-17 17:35:31

    Buena calidad del dispositivo

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-27 13:40:35

    ++

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-28 03:43:06

    Very useful device. The generator can be controlled from the computer level, and the basic functions are controlled by buttons on the board. The included OLED display displays all necessary information. Large possibilities at an affordable price. I would recommend!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-01 08:27:05

    What an amazing bit of kit! I've just received it, and as expected) no instructions/documentation, yet straight out of the box (or jiffy-bag) it works with just a bit of intuitive pressing of buttons. For the price, it's a real gem. Just looking at what's supposed to be 1974.00 MHz, and on my spectrum display it's not unreasonably a bit out; I'm seeing 1973.946. I can live with that. So far, very pleased indeed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$16.49
    • US$15.28
    • US$40.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$6.19
    • US$68.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.88
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.71