Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(500)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(500)
    • 5 Star(484)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • WeirdAl
    CA
    2020-02-13 12:17:14

    So amazingly tiny, I am looking forward to finding new projects for me to use these on... If you plan to be plugging and unplugging the board, for development or otherwise, be sure to support the micro USB port (I encased the entire end of the board in clear epoxy, leaving just the solder pads clear), as they are prone to break off with use...

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-21 06:36:52

    A nice small alternative to the nano. I use it a lot in my projects

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 10:30:35

    Доставка чуть более двух недель. Плата изготовлена очень аккуратно, флюс смыт, все пропаяно хорошо. Как получил сразу же проверил, все работает.

    Reacties
  • otraver
    ES
    2020-05-04 06:16:05

    Aunque figuraba como entregado desde hace días, lo he recibido hoy. Aparente buena calidad y manufactura

    Reacties
  • banquer
    ES
    2020-02-07 14:00:19

    Item received wrecked. Shipped without bubbles to protect to and received with the usb conector wrecked as shown in photos.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 13:38:24

    Everytking is ok, save package. My old gaming steringwheel saved :)

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 11:11:42

    Nice product, work very good with my project! https://www.instructables.com/id/DIY-Analog-Dialer-to-USB-Keyboard/

    Reacties
  • eszati
    HU
    2019-11-01 03:57:50

    Good items.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 18:25:36

    muito bom

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 05:13:49

    Very quick delivery and very well packaged, happy customer :)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$12.84
    • US$4.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.55
    • US$18.99