Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(543)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(543)
    • 5 Star(516)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • AhFan
    CA
    2019-11-25 15:16:01

    package arrived looked damaged, no bubble sheet or anything to protect. LCD knocked sideways, ribbon looks like teared off. Tested it out and everything worked. Much bigger screen compared to other. Come less than a month. Seller please pack it better.

    Reacties (2)
  • eldany
    AR
    2020-02-16 13:27:53

    I bought two. One of them arrived with the dysplay working only in the upper half, The other half doesn't work. I will complain. The product is good but the package was only a plastic bag. Seems fragil

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 10:31:30

    I love this Transistor Tester. Perfect for a small hobby shop like mine. Easy to use and smart. I made a case for it from Thingiverse: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1285486 LCR-T4 (12864LCD ESR SCR Meter Transistor Tester) by HarryCayne

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-04 04:50:11

    Finally today i receive my order...!!!! Let's assume that the delay in transport is due to covid-19, although as soon as it entered Greece the transfer was done quickly !!! The object is in excellent condition !!! Thank you very much!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-02 06:56:57

    Alles in Ordnung. Habe das defekte Teil bezahlt bekommen. Konnte mir einen neuen Tester bestellen der sehr schnell kam. Corona sei Dank. Die Bilder zeigen den defekten Tester.

    Reacties
  • kd0wps
    US
    2020-03-24 14:09:38

    Tested a few resisters and diodes. I used this device and my multimeter. the reading was off by just a small amount. I bought this because it is hard to read the color bands and see the micro writing on the components in my electronic kits I like to build. I can easily use this small device to find the component I need. it is easier then breaking out the multimeter. This will definitely find a permanent spot in my hobby area.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-12 01:38:35

    when I opened the parsal,the LCD screen was brockened,so it is not working properly.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-27 18:53:43

    Excellent piece of test equipment at a great price. It's able to test and measure almost any small electronic component with good consistency and accuracy. I have fitted mine into a plastic project box and it looks very professional. I would recommend mounting it in a box as it comes as a circuit board only with no protection. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-01 00:13:00

    Пришло в указанный срок,НО ! На почте пролежало -Месяц !!!!! Карл ,30 дней.Пока магазин не начал поиск

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-26 12:15:12

    I tested some components like MOSFETS, transistors, capacitors and LEDs. Seems to be useful and fairly accurate readings.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.34
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$45.87