Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great kit(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 21:03:39

    Produto muito interessante com várias funções e modos de exibição a qualidade dos componentes muito boa, a montagem do kit é bem divertida. A montagem exige atenção e precisão principalmente na soldagem dos integrados... RECOMENDO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-24 12:25:45

    I found this really good for learning SMD soldering (along with youtube vids). you definitely need fine solder, magnifiers a fine tip and tweezers for this one and I found a flux pen really helped. I only had one led out on power up but it was just a quick touch up of the driver transistor. kit looks great for the price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 06:08:45

    Beautiful design. Mine has some kind of issue with the spectrum analyzer gain but it does work. buy it for the color cycle mode!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 10:14:30

    fantastic kit. main qfp44 is the hardest part. super colorful and pretty.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 23:51:01

    Конструктор понравился! Качественно изготовленная печатная плата, компонентов положили с запасом (кроме чипов, естественно). Паять не сложно - в описании есть ссылка на инструкцию с картинками. Самое тяжелое для непрофессионала запаять контроллер STC, остальное - не проблема.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 19:48:48

    Kit looks great, with great build quality as well. You can then adapt it to your needs

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 12:01:53

    This kit is definitely NOT for the beginner who has never done surface mount components. Before tackling this kit, I'd suggest that you order 3 or 4 smd practice kits - Banggood ID: 926728. Once you feel like you have mastered surface mount soldering, then this kit is a fantastic place to create a fully functional and fun item. I highly recommend it!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 15:02:48

    Hi,good item ! je recommande même si pour l'instant je ne l'es pas encore monté. A bientôt.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen