Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(60)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(60)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 29/10/2017

    Упаковано хорошо, на пайку времени нет, обязательно если есть возможно отпишусь дополнительным отзывом.

    Reacties
  • 14/12/2017

    free shipping, cheap in price and good quality. All you need is skills and you're good to go

    Reacties (3)
  • 19/09/2017

    It came in three weeks. I am satisfied with the purchase. I recommend!!!

    Reacties
  • 19/10/2017

    looking forwart to build this kit successfull

    Reacties
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice toy, absolutely amazing. The SMD soldering requires quite some skill and some rework and resoldering might be necessary in some cases. For example I experienced that some of the 90 degree solder connections to the LED boards had cracked probably due to mechanical forces during the runs and the handling. Therefore I have investigated the electrical connections for testing and repair purposes. Please see the attached images of the LED connection pads and driver chip ports in summary. Hoping that this helps troubleshooting - have fun.

    Reacties
  • 20/02/2021

    Poorly designed, the moment it starts to rotate the LED arms smash into the power board - clearly it's not been tested in its final design. So far, there is no activity on the LEDs. at all. I don't know if this is a fault in the design, a faulty component, or a fault in construction. I've completed similar kits (including the very similar linear rotating surface mount LED kit on sale here, and kits with surface mount chips) with a 100% success rate.

    Reacties
  • 27/11/2020

    5 Stars, fast shipping, safe and well done packaging, nice item. Very pleased with this seller. Would buy again.

    Reacties
  • 08/11/2020

    I didn't get this product I got the Geekcreit® DIY Biaxial 3D Rotating LED Kit POV Creative Soldering Training Kit

    Reacties
  • 27/03/2021

    non l'ho ancora montato ma sembra tutto ok

    Reacties
  • 16/03/2021

    モーターの音が気になりますね

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$136.34
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.98
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.99