Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(779)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(779)
    • 5 Star(714)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-05 08:09:34

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 14:21:57

    superb quality and valuable product

    Reacties (1)
  • KalpenV
    IN
    2019-10-25 00:52:43

    Excellent Product. I received before estimated time delivery. Thank you Bangood for such fast service

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 04:26:39

    Ottimo prodotto , pienamente funzionante , da usare con molta attenzione , l'errore può causare seri problemi , una scarica a persone deboli può essere letale , io lo uso per l'accensione di razzi in pre combustione , perfetto!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 13:15:08

    working best

    Reacties
  • spoolin
    US
    2019-10-19 13:04:44

    can't beat this thing for the price and make a little homemade taser out of it LOL

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 09:21:36

    A very good product. With an input voltage of approximately +5V DC, the arcs could reach a length of more than 1.5cm.

    Reacties (1)
  • Paulk
    US
    2020-01-02 22:44:34

    This device is awesome! With spacing of 2.5 Cm, very loud!

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-10-02 08:19:49

    good.. I've purchased 3rd time from here..

    Reacties
  • paolo
    IT
    2020-08-30 09:34:23

    I took three. Powered at 5 volts the absorption is 1 ampere. The spark is very strong ! Be careful.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.10
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.23
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.99