Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(636)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(636)
    • 5 Star(626)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-21 03:47:55

    This item received is good same as shown in image. but I ordered totally 15 different items but I got 14 items only. parcel bag is tampered back side. I didn't get an other gps module in it.

    Reacties
  • twobob
    GB
    2020-04-10 10:56:22

    these are great for powering little devices that you would like to have remote data access to. thoroughly recommend. run mine on 1 3.7 v battery. (shown in pics as red 26650, robots’ top load). love em

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 15:10:48

    Fantastic little remote sensor over wifi. Easy to flash with Tasmotiser to make management over Domoticz possible.

    Reacties
  • surenz
    BG
    2020-02-01 07:08:04

    Good ESP8266 variant with low standby current LDO and small footprint ideal for my humidity/temperature sensors.

    Reacties
  • nbekret
    TR
    2020-07-30 00:17:47

    Güzel mikrodenetleyici. Wifi üzerinden haberleşme yapılacak projeler için küçük ve kullanışlı. Uygun fiyat.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-31 16:27:20

    Product OK. Tested quickly and flashing without problem with esptool.

    Reacties
  • amdoim
    BR
    2019-11-29 07:27:09

    An excellent tool to do many things.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-04 09:25:32

    the modules were not programmed with micropython as described. Erasing and programming with micropython using esptool as usual was not successful. Module message after reset said "cserr". Same effect with all 5 modules i received.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-28 00:36:17

    Excelente para proyectos IoT, se programa con microPython, fácil de utilizar

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 16:24:55

    Alles in Ordnung. Funktioniert wie erwartet. Mit Tasmota geflasht.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.34
    • US$48.43
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.64
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99