Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(333)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(333)
    • 5 Star(314)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • StewC
    CA
    2020-07-26 17:43:14

    Boxes came in a thin plastic bag and were kind of crushed. Inside the meters seemed un-damged. Hooked the transducers around my AC phases and was really disappointed when the displays didn't light up. Checked the "Questions" for the product and found I needed to hook the screws at the back to the AC for power and voltage measurement. Sure enough, it worked! Voltage measurements are spot on, but current seems a bit off compared to my clamp meter. At zero amps (no load) they read 0 A, but at around

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 15:43:16

    Достойный продукт за свою цену. Точность можете посмотреть на фото, все 3 прибора показывают параметры общей нагрузки.

    Reacties
  • birs1
    HU
    2020-02-14 05:33:04

    A termék jó minőségű,jól működik,határidőn belül megérkezett. A csomagolást nem tartom megfelelőnek mert nem volt buborék fóliázva,ezért a papírdobozból a műszer kicsúszott a szállítás során és a kijelző színes burkolata elrepedt.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 06:56:51

    Very good product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 00:51:08

    La información que te muestra es de mucha ayuda, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 17:43:39

    llego excelente buen tiempo y servicio

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 10:07:49

    Good product. Recommended.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-03-02 14:17:28

    RECEBI MEU PEDIDO. INFELIZMENTE UMA DAS PEÇAS VEIO QUEBRADA. VEJA NA FOTO. PEÇA QUEBRADA, INSTALAÇÃO CANCELADA. O QUE PODEMOS FAZER ?

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 12:05:32

    Good product. Recommended

    Reacties
  • Ivan
    GB
    2020-02-09 06:17:12

    A useful addition to my variable transformer as a good indicator of the output. The display comes on at voltages above 20vac

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.39
    • US$4.24
    • US$3.88
    • US$3.99