Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1042)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1042)
    • 5 Star(921)
    • 4 Star(87)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-16 07:10:42

    This made it was easier for me to arrange my workbench. The dividers can be removed.so I made some bigger sections for larger bits. Overall I'm very happy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 09:48:12

    the boxes have extra plastic hanging around them... it is flimsy .... also the clips and hinges feel low quality

    Reacties
  • einkauf
    DE
    2020-01-21 03:10:29

    I have got the boxes with 24 sections. Rows are extensible by taking off some separating walls. It's good for storing electronic items.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 10:37:12

    se ve una caja fuerte

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 06:02:32

    Хорошо всё. Покупаю не впервые. Нравится. До 1.5$ или менее - было бы ОГОНЬ вообще. Советую.

    Reacties
  • einkauf
    DE
    2019-10-22 07:51:01

    The boxes were sent as very good padded package. No damage at all. A box has 15 divisions. You can take off some of the walls to get bigger ones.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 06:28:09

    packinging of the glases good be better, al 3 are dent

    Reacties
  • wcerpe
    US
    2020-05-21 10:51:04

    Shipping package was not very protective. The containers were just wrapped on the envelop. One of the component storage came “cracked”

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 13:18:29

    Super Qualität und wie beschrieben

    Reacties
  • Bildas
    CZ
    2020-07-29 03:53:45

    Perfect kvality, fast delivery

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.13
    • US$10.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.45
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.54
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99