Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(6688)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6688)
    • 5 Star(6425)
    • 4 Star(223)
    • 3 Star(28)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-24 20:48:02

    Посылка пришла через 3 недели, товар в хорошем состоянии….  Продавцу Большое спасибо за товар...!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-20 05:37:50

    it arrived to India in two weeks via India direct mail.its very accurate and works even with low voltages .it requires less than 5ma of current in operation.its an great product for DIY projects

    Reacties
  • Kgfkkk
    FR
    2020-05-14 10:49:15

    rien a dire ,.il fait exactement ce que je voulais , il est très petit et pour la couleur rouge qui devais être là moin lumineuse , elle suffit largement a ce que je voulais donc je recommande a 100% en confinement le colis a mis 60 jour ce qui a été très long mais on ne peut rien dire la dessus

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 07:54:30

    Parfait en rapidité et rapport qualité prix ! ici je fais un test sur ma batterie NiMh de 8 accus de 1,2 volts... elle est presque déchargée, cela ma permet de savoir sa tension délivrée. La couleur verte est très voyante en plein jour. Je compte souder une prise JR femelle pour raccorder ce petit voltmètre à mes montages. Petit, léger, précis, je recommande.

    Reacties
  • Lachica
    CA
    2020-06-26 00:34:43

    excelant il suffit de tourner la vice arrière et comparer avec un vrai voltometre pour réglé et donner l'heure juste

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 03:20:53

    Fonctionne parfaitement c'est nickel.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 08:45:29

    Really nice and tiny voltmeter. VERY good readability (doesn't show that well in the picture) It can be adjusted but mine read the voltage correctly from the beginning (0.01V steps) The distance between the two mounting holes is 26mm Arduino UNO is for size comparison

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-02 15:58:15

    Wszystko zgodnie z opisem, dobry zakup.

    Reacties
  • j_k
    SE
    2020-06-17 03:12:23

    Nice, clear display. Incoming wires are thin and soldering points aren't that great. After replacing the wires and re-soldering them back, the display came out great. Using it to monitor LiPo voltage levels.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-29 08:14:34

    These are a bit smaller than I expected, but they will do nicely for my application. I am not used to the shipping time from China, but could see how a supply chain could work by maintaining the inventory one needed. Overall I expect to order again.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.88
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.99