Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-07 03:59:19

    Шло достаточно долго. Ситуация связана скорее всего с короновирусом. Не понравилось что нельзя отказаться или написать или потребовать возврата денег. Но к товару это не относится. Теперь о товаре: Комплект просто огонь! Свитчи ставил гетероны (красные и коричневые), перепробовал

    Reacties
  • kheneee
    US
    2020-07-30 12:23:49

    Build quality is good. Stabilizers come pre-lubed out of the box and doesn’t wobble on the plate. Good diy kit for first mechanical keyboard build. Although, if you want to change the case you also have to change the plate.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 13:56:46

    Could not be happier with this keeb. Works like charm.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-11 02:44:35

    box was scuffed but overall a good buy. haven’t tried it but hopefully it works.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 23:37:04

    Delivery came sooner than some other cases which I'm quite thankful for. The build itself is smooth and the stabs are pre-lubed. Would recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 09:17:47

    良かったです。ありがとうございます

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 04:06:56

    very sophisticated keyboard

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 09:41:13

    Really awesome keyboard! Needs adjustment if you're not used to the layout or a similar one, but once you get used to it, it's LOVELY <3. Side note. Keycaps for a 64 are kinda hard to find because the left shift is a 2u, but there is some out there. Otherwise numpad's 0, plus or enter fits kinda nice.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 16:49:06

    Very happy with this keyboard. Definitely recommend clipping and relubing the stabilizers. I love the split spacebar mod as I believe it reduces rattle. Depending how you type and where you hit the spacebar with your thumbs - not sure if it may not be ideal but it works for me. Software is not as intuitive but once you understand how to use it it's fine. I'm using this keyboard with Zealios 67g and 78g switches. Really happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 16:23:13

    Got it pretty quick considering the covid situation and the public mail service strike in Brasil. It comes with a microphone on the pcb(it's used to play around with the rgb), easy to clip out, still it's a concerning feature. Other than that: pretty well built with a nice weight to it. Now waiting for the switches and keycaps.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.99