Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • igor155
    RU
    2020-05-31 01:33:37

    Цена-качество нормальное. Резинка на респираторе и очках маленькая, сильно давит на лицо. Price-quality is normal. The elastic on the respirator and goggles is small, strongly presses on the face.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-22 10:53:43

    Quality corresponds to price. The glasses could have softer plastic so they wouldn't push. otherwise I am satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-08 08:29:36

    very very nice hahahaha😂😂😷🔥👌🏻

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 04:10:52

    not perfect, but looks good.. very very delivery time like never....

    Reacties
  • Power58
    IT
    2020-04-22 07:55:18

    Ottima maschera di protezione da polveri e virus con filtri e occhiali ermetici

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-22 06:03:03

    Ottime cartucce, come da descrizione. Prodotto integro

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-02 13:19:01

    I bought two masks. One for my wife who has a heart condition and one for me. I work a lot in dust, especially wood dust and sanded resin. For this reason I bought a mask with dust filter and two additional carbon filters (Coronavirus) for myself. I was hoping the filters were replaceable. Unfortunately the screw ring for the mask with dust filter is a little too short to fit a carbon filter. Pity. In order to use both types of filter, you should buy the mask with a carbon filter and insert a spacer

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 03:04:37

    I bought this for the gas mask i didnt care about the goggles i expected them to be a little bad which they are. they are not useless but they dont hold to the face perfectly. So about the mask its nicely made although the elastic isnt very good it still works i tied a knot into mine to make sure it holds and when its holding it holds the mask to your face quite well. although its not made of softer material i think it will last longer than others and it will be easier to clean for sure. i did

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 11:18:11

    muy bueno y barato,vale la pena comprar este producto,hay que esperar 3 semanas por lo menos hoy

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-24 20:20:54

    Los lentes son de plástico con mica deformable muy frágil.no me gustaron

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.33
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.49