Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(77)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(77)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-06 08:44:42

    Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) but SLOW sending abroad (almost 2 weeks to live NL). The 2s lipo is almost AE (As Expected). It's more lighter 19g :) Otherwise the product is as expcted and perfect for my http://bit.ly/YtMeGeprcPhantom Thx, - My Shopping List (In progress): http://bit.ly/hbf2usl

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-10 00:33:29

    2S-WhoopならPH2.0x2より、絶対にこの手のXT30コネクタタイプに変更した方が良いです。 飛行時間も伸びますしパワーの出方も全然違います。 Eachine TRASHCANのフレームにもピッタリで、標準で此方のバッテリーを付けてくれたら良かったのに!と思える程。 PH2.0x2で飛ばされていらっしゃる方は、まだ2S-Whoopの本領を発揮出来てませんよ~!(勿体無いです)

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-02 15:30:11

    Super batterie , mieux que celle d'origine pour le bêta fpv 75 x , les batteries sont plus légère et ont plus d’intensité du coup plus de patate , au niveau du temps je ne voix pas de différence avec les batterie d'origine beta fpv de 350mah Par rapport à ma façon de piloter je tiens 3 minutes 30 en moyenne. Déjà un peu prêt une dizaine de charge et rien de changer

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-09 00:38:47

    TRASHCANを1セル2本で飛ばしていました。 もう少しパワーが欲しいと思い、試しにこの2セルバッテリーを購入してみました。 本体をXT30コネクターに変更して、このバッテリーで飛ばしてみましたが、かなり違う感じがしました。 飛びが軽くなったというか、レスポンスが良くなったような感じがします。

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-20 13:55:58

    Arrivate ben protette in scatole singole. La qualità è ottima. Sono arrivate con le celle comprese tra 3.83V e 3.85V. In attesa per valutarne la durata

    Reacties
  • megas9
    RU
    2019-06-03 14:56:01

    good lihv batteries! 80c ideal fit for eachine trashcan! delivery not fast..

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-07 20:18:35

    Battery fits perfectly in the battery bay of TrashCan. Battery is of very good quality and has lots of power.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-06-29 07:24:16

    GNB -на данный момент одни из лучших батарей. А вот доставка очень долгая!

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-02 02:27:19

    Enfin reçu ! Meilleur 300mah hv Lipo à ce jour. Très bon classement. Rentre bien dans le logement du trashcan. Merci Banggood :)

    Reacties
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2019-01-23 16:38:39

    I'm using this lipo for my beta75X with XT30. very good lipo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$429.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.56
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.98
    • US$12.99