Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(567)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(567)
    • 5 Star(535)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-05 02:12:22

    Está super el teclado, con varias variantes entre el rgb de alrededor y el rgb de las teclas, además que tienen, en mi caso como yo los elegí, los switches gateron rojos, con cable usb c bastante largo, si pagas por un buen producto, bueno, bonito y barato, me tardó 17 días en llegar, la verdad un poquito confuso el rastreo pero cuando llegan te marcan y listo, lo recibes. Gracias por el teclado.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-10-08 18:31:21

    Buen producto calidad precio, muy bello los colores y efectos de iluminación rgb, al tacto responde muy bien los swicht gateron (en mi caso red), facil manipulación ya que es pug & play, el tiempo fue el esperado que me dio la pagina fueron 32 dias desde mi pago hasta que me lo entregaron, puede demorarse más o menos dependiendo de cuanto tiempo se demore en liberarlo la aduana chilena. En terminos de información el mismo banggood te hace el seguimiento de tu producto con fecha y hora el estado

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 22:59:16

    Just got mine today - ordered on September 23rd. Love the build and I love the sound of Gateron Reds. My issue is that the board came with uneven “legs” - the top right corner leg is taller than the rest and I’m wondering if anything can be done aside from just adding something underneath the other leg to even it out? It’s frustrating that it wobbles whenever I hit an arrow key or the space bar and the keyboard thumps on my desk.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 01:47:52

    Got it in about 2 and a half weeks. Faster than expected. It looks very good, RGB is stunning and some of the best I've seen for the price. The quality of the keycaps is ok, not amazing. There are some imperfections on some of the keys. If you look at the picture of the spacebar, you can see some small raised dots. Not hot-swappable, the key switches are soldered in. Not a big problem for me as I like typing with Gateron Reds (the version I got) but this means less versatility of course. I believe

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 06:03:03

    probably the best keyboard in the world great feel and I got the brown switch you all should buy the brown switch is so soft and so light it shines better then a razer keyboard will be buying again another one soon

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-08-29 10:52:56

    amazing keyboard 100% would buy again, great switches, I got lucky as mine was hot swap, great layout, can have either just the side lights on or the key lights so it’s great for customising. Could think of so many more good things :)

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-16 01:44:21

    im from indonesia and i love this keyboard so much, its so beautifull😍😍 thanks so much for sellers and banggods recomended keyboard good job 👍👍

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-15 12:04:48

    Very nice keyboard. One of the most vibrant out there!!! I ordered mine with blue switches but my board came swappable so even better if I decide to change switches.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-08 16:33:51

    Keycaps are designed and cut well Both LEDs are well lit and fully functional Various LED effects(both side and backlight) No lag Clean design Honestly just looks really cool Might need a desk mat to reduce rocking and noise Best fully functioning LED mechanical keyboard to find at this price The keyboard came well protected inside the box The keyboard was delivered in about a month 🇨🇦

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 03:35:08

    amazing product live in Candida and came in 8 days. key caps easily rub of so I would recommend buying the hyperx pudding keycaps. The clear base is super cool which made me buy it and the brown switches sound amazing.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99