Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 11:00:27

    I bought this product because it was said to have GPS tracking, but this is not a gps tracker. Some features work fine, but the LBS location is not accurate, or even approximate. You go to one city, go back to your town, and it shows you that you haven't come back. Something's wrong here. The good thing is that he can serve as a spy.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-02 06:17:24

    je n'ai pas pu encore faire un essai général de ce GPS ,mais j'ai pu voir qu'on puisse y mettre une carte SIM et aussi une carte mémoire ! je conseille de bien considérer les témoignages inscrits sur cette page par des acheteurs précédents qui ont pût par leurs savoir-faire pousser cet appareil à son bon fonctionnement ... est aussi aux références exactes des cartes SIM et Mémoire qui doivent être bien déterminées sur leur référence, sinon y aura problèmes !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 11:09:37

    Like GF07, this in NOT GPS tracker like it is advertised :) SMS operations are not as described in manual, at least APP is working fine, website also works as it should :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 03:21:21

    Fast shipping and delivery. T he information on the website about this tracker is not clear and sufficient. You need a very special M2M nano simcard to use it. This was not mentioned on the website. This nano sim card is nearly not affordable for private persons in my country. If i had known this before i would not have ordered it. Now i have to spend a lot of extra money to make it usefull for me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 08:38:55

    Was advertrised as a GPS, which it is not. Took a long time to arrive, and not a link to a manual or anything; otherwise satisfied.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-01 05:02:23

    Model without GPS

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-23 08:20:39

    paketleme çok kötü kutular ezik vaziyette gelmiştir.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-30 17:45:12

    È indicato "GPS", ma purtroppo non riceve i segnali satellitari quindi NON è un dispositivo GPS. Quindi il posizionamento è assai grossolano nell'ordine di 2 o 3 km. Inadatto per animli

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen