Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-28 09:10:56

    conforme à la photo livraison rapide

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-30 17:21:35

    très bien

    Reacties
  • 2012-12-11 07:59:17

    I had standard GU10 20watt globes in my light fitting and they were dull and yellow looking purchased a 10 pack of GU10 60SMD globes and the light was great seams to spread around the room really well great lights for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-27 04:33:56

    I changed 3 halogen light bulbs (40W x 3) by these 3 cold white ones (4.5W x 3). The color white is not the same but good and I will save money with these led lights

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-08 09:19:52

    éclairage parfait ,lumière naturel on se croirait en plein jour ,une était decollee mais ca ne gene pas l'utilisation avec le circlips de maintient de l'ampoule

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-22 14:43:47

    ,par contre pour les 4,5 w Gu10 comme dis pour les 20 pieces achetés avant l'amballage laisse a desirer 2 ampoules de cassés aussi sinon elle éclaire du feu de dieu

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-14 08:45:09

    Very good. Better than similar products I got elsewhere, but nowadays I'd suggest buying 5050 leds, for a little more money you'll get a much brighter light.

    Reacties
  • 2013-01-29 23:02:18

    I bought one to test the fitment and output. It has been going strong for 6 weeks so I've now ordered more for the house. Nice item.

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-16 15:34:48

    i made a mistake and i didnt bought the warm one .it dont look good for home.you better buy the warm one

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-27 10:59:46

    changed from 50w 220 volt halogen 6 bulbs in black and white kitchen result is very crisp and exciting 4.5watts low heat a neat solution

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.15
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.36
    • US$16.96
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.56
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$3.69
    • US$14.01
    • US$7.23
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99