Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(90)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(90)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 18:28:33

    J'aime bien

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-10 14:49:56

    Дисплей: 2,7-дюймовый TFT ЖК-экран Две камеры наблюдения снаружи и внутри: Передняя камера: угол обзора 140 градусов. Задняя камера (салон): угол обзора 120 градусов. Разрешение видеозаписи: , 1280x480 (30 к/с) 2 канала, один канал 640x480 (30 к/с) Формат видео: AVI Память: MicroSD до до 64 Гб Фиксация даты

    Reacties
  • Ronzo
    GB
    2017-07-13 10:46:17

    This dash cam is excellent and does not need hot wired into the car and there are no messy wires to contend with apart from the single connection. Picture quality is excellent on both lenses one front facing and the other rear facing. The rear view camera has a tilt function enabling either rear window vision or passengers alike. There is also a GPS function which I am hoping will aid me if I ever need to make an insurance claim.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-26 23:27:42

    Спасибо большое продавцу товар получил советую протовца очень быстро отправка

    Reacties
  • midofz
    MA
    2019-07-17 13:29:50

    bon produit comme d'écrit, le seul inconvénient c'est l'emballage qui est vraiment fragile.

    Reacties
  • SPDinho
    BR
    2019-02-02 09:27:00

    câmera top comprei dia 04/01/2019 e chegou dia 02/02/2019

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-04 01:53:21

    poderia ter visão noturna, de.dia é ótima.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 13:44:34

    received car DVR just after father's day installed same on my truck and it is working great. Take good quality pictures and video. The price was great, easy to install and set up. Would order again Doug

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 23:15:45

    Not as good as I hoped for but record just fine. Camera vision not as wide as other brands. I value this product at 25-30$ max This dash cam does NOT have night vision! The lens must have a infra red filter, If IR filter glass is removed the day time recording will look very bright and colorless.

    Reacties
  • phil201
    GB
    2020-08-25 10:47:56

    looks great, haven,t treid it yet. came really quick, as always i,m impressed with your service.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.27
    • US$87.22
    • US$70.84
    • US$27.55
    • US$14.32
    • US$36.37
    • US$17.53
    • US$36.37
    • US$88.79
    • US$15.42
    • US$28.37
    • US$28.67
    • US$73.12
    • US$66.93
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$109.99
    • US$45.14