Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.12 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product

    2018-12-04 12:45:29

    thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Un buen producto, un mal servicio de envio

    2017-09-11 08:00:02

    El producto cumple con las características especificadas en la pagina, presenta una buena apariencia y el precio es correcto frente a las aplicaciones que presenta. El servicio de envió presenta inconformidades ya que ademas que se demoro mas de lo estimado, en ningún momento se informo el pago de impuesto a la aduana por parte del consumidor, y no hay ningún numero de contacto sugerido por el proveedor al cual uno pueda consultar.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thanks

    2017-08-09 11:32:17

    thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GPS and BT not working

    2017-06-14 15:08:10

    Worked great for 1 week. GPS and BT dont function anymore. Not sure what to do with it. Too expensive to return to China.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wrong radio sent

    2017-06-14 15:06:19

    They sent the European model instead of the North American one. They will not reimburse me for the full return shipping.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DAMAGED GPS Navigation unit

    2017-04-27 05:09:28

    Upon receipt and after opening the plastic bag, the carton package showed damaged. Opening the carton, revealed that the unit was damaged. The bottom plate was severely dented showing inside parts. I have not been able to test the unit, because I need BangGood’s answer how to solve the damaging before I can do so.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Stereo with everything.

    2017-03-28 10:03:21

    Complete unit with all the goodies, GPS Nav, DVD, rear camera & more at a good price.. Just needs an manual so u know how it all works...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Defective product

    2017-03-23 04:46:23

    Hello, make the purchase of the unit and install it in my car but the following have arisen; The unit when I turn off the configuration is lost, when I put videos not all play, I put the GPS but as the maps are not from Colombia it goes blank and does nothing, it has several functions that do nothing and the truth does not I know that more can happen

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten