Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-25 13:14:31

    Excelente fonte de alimentação. Precisão fenomenal para uma fonte de baixo custo. A mesma possui excelente qualidade de construção interna. Produto altamente recomendado!

    Reacties
  • Staano
    SK
    2020-08-06 13:00:51

    Very nice Power supply. Looks good quality build, its easy to operate. Range of 32V and 5A, easy adjustable, you can switch coarse or fine tuning. Banana plugs 4mm working good with it.

    Reacties
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-02-17 13:53:40

    OK, excelente qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 05:27:01

    Fast Delivery, try is already item is Perfect ,love it!!! Thanks Seller!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 11:20:25

    Przedmiot zgodny z opisem, staranne wykonanie, dotarł do Warszawy w 14 dni więc bardzo szybko, polecam.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 04:35:36

    Хороший лабораторный блок питания начального уровня. По цене/качеству - отлично.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-27 11:47:26

    very good and small not take space

    Reacties
  • jeever
    NL
    2020-10-04 04:41:57

    We cannot believe that a hobby electrician who buys this power supply will not be very satisfied with his or her purchase. In fact, this device can only be criticised on points of detail. For example, we find it very annoying when the power switch is not on the front panel of a device. But it is clear that such a switch would no longer fit on the front panel and that fulfilling this wish would therefore result in a larger enclosure and a higher price. The NPS-1601 delivers well stabilized and fairly

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-25 11:46:04

    excellent size, didn't expect the small size, turned it on and was working fine (tested with digital multi meter); I opened the case to see the board and notice any mistakes, none found and the ground was actually crimped and tightened to the chassis, there was a wiggle in one of the transformer cores (was easy to wiggle with one finger) I opted to used some hot glue that I melted with a cigarette lighter to make a quick fix, note to manufacturer: use some silastic to hold stuff properly.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 12:46:02

    Une bonne alimentation conforme à la description. Silencieuse et avec une précision honorable. Les prises bananes à l'avant sont un plus mais malheureusement l'écartement n'est pas standard (19mm). Des cordons de liaison banane/crocodile par exemple auraient été les bienvenus... Il y a une documentation (1 page A4 recto/verso) en anglais avec ce qu'il faut savoir sur l'interface des boutons et voyants. Pour 46,97€ cela reste une bonne affaire.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$102.75
    • US$148.54
    • US$13.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$83.20
    • US$65.99
    • US$81.61
    • US$179.75
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$72.80
    • US$127.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$10.99