Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(435)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(435)
    • 5 Star(399)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 08:16:59

    Product does not work Continuous red light with new sim and micro SD card Both sim and SD card tested independently

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-27 01:53:46

    not connecting with mobile

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 06:04:10

    4.67 stars. Not managed to test it fully yet. I seem to struggle getting a sim to activate. That having been said, i've not really put any effort into using or setting it up yet. I am in the UK so if anybody knows how to get a UK Giff gaff or VodaFone sim to work with this please do let me know!! I would appreciate any step by step instructions regarding sim set up/activation. The instructions on operating the device are clear enough to understand, not perfect english by any means but definitely

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 01:27:43

    5 stars

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 11:02:20

    live location not working it's just take map snapshot. also not detection micro SD card.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 05:21:33

    ITS NOT A GPS tracker. There is no GPS hardware in it, it only relies on location reported by mobile towers so it's very imprecise, especially when it comes to tracking animals. And i'm talking about ~500m off the actual location, depending on the cellular tower coverage. Pros: it's small and looks great. And responds to messages with some location. And i bought it on sale for ~$5.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-10 08:02:58

    Great stuff! . A good tracker for those who want to find out where the car is or for those who want to listen to what they are doing in a particular room using an audio connection to the phone using a SIM card ... Works great! Suitable for full sim cards.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 05:26:34

    Dodané rýchlo a podľa opisu. Má magnetické telo, ale podľa mňa trochu slabý. Záleží na umiestnení. - SMS 000 - Párovanie s telefónom OK - Nieje to GPS, ale GSM - SMS 777 - Moju polohu ukázalo cca 450metrov vedľa - Telefonovanie = odpočúvanie - hovor bol prerušený, možno chyba siete - SMS 666 - Detekcia zvuku. Po prekročení 40dB GPS zavolal a fungovalo odpočúvanie - SMS 444 - Zrušenie detekcie zvuku OK Až na presnosť polohy ktorá v tomto prípade záleží od signálu

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen