Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(222)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-26 06:01:54

    Отличное крепление, качественный материал, есть место под универсальное крепление к раме..

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-11 02:06:56

    top

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-31 14:24:11

    i put this on my 5 inch quad and my GoPro hero 4 silver fit in ther perfectly

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 09:20:50

    great universal action cam mount as seen here on my wizard x220s

    Reacties
  • JLorenz
    ES
    2019-11-26 01:52:30

    buena montura. tiene ángulo. es bueno saberlo antes de comprarla.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-26 08:37:35

    Tip top ! de bonne facture il est robuste. on peut mettre des sangles jusqu'à 15mm ou 20mm de large il me semble. perso je l'utilise avec une xiaomi yi et elle rentre parfaitement ! elle offre un bon maintien. à fixer avec des rizlans. l'avantage c'est que elle s'enlève facilement. je la recommande !

    Reacties
  • NIKOLA
    RU
    2017-12-26 13:40:34

    Очень качественное крепление. Камера GoPro хорошо сидит в этом крепление. Крепление в меру эластичное. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood

    Reacties
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2018-06-27 13:29:09

    It comes with an strip as shown. it is flexible and I hope can take more than one hit. Price is 3x regular PLA mounts so question is to see if it is also 3x durable. If you look carefully at the pictures you will see fits with Eken is no complete.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-26 16:40:00

    Very clean 3D print, not like some others. Durable TPA promises a long life span and my camera is held very securely. If you need a universal camera mount, I can recommend this one. I use it for a normal GoPro Hero 4 and it fits perfectly.

    Reacties
  • ItoSan
    IT
    2018-10-15 06:51:41

    Good product, material is nice tpu. Elastic and handles pretty well vibrations. I had a cinese action cam so I had to cut the lower edge and worked perfectly. The strap is a little cheap and the price is a little too high

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.15
    • US$14.59
    • US$1.74
    • US$9.50
    • US$11.01
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$6.55
    • US$15.90
    • US$13.80
    • US$3.97
    • US$1.11
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.90
    • US$95.09
    • US$245.00