Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(88)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(88)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • GasCan
    DE
    2016-05-30 05:07:34

    I have bought this module for my Quanum v1 goggle. It works great and is very helpful. I love the OLED, band scanner and auto search functionality. the video quality is quite good and i have a more stable picture then my old boscam receiver.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-02-04 15:10:29

    I put this incredible product to my eachine ev800 and wow my Goggles where reborn now I can go to Plases where I couldent also I add dvr now I have a complet system. It is the smallest box Goggles. I. Can use it with a tripod as a ground Station. I was plamning to upgrade to fatshark but now it is not nesessary....

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-14 21:03:53

    Working well, driving from a 3S battery and using as a base station for old fatshark dominators. Have installed in a box that one of my Emax RS2205S motors came in, with a power switch and plugs for the fatsharks. Main board size 78mm x 38mm approx, not including pins and plugs.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-16 08:11:57

    found a case on thingyverse for fatshark wich fitted the skyzone . Modified it slightly and it fits! With ver 2.0 of the firmware it works like a charm!

    Reacties
  • stc_fr
    FR
    2018-08-27 02:56:21

    used for my old Fatshark base (FOV 38°). After a little problem via display, Banggood send me a new LCD (thank's !). Some soldering and now I can flight in any frequency. This VRx work perfectily. I just add a 3D printed case and let's fly !

    Reacties
  • Basti
    DE
    2016-08-08 05:27:30

    I bout it for my DIY FPV goggle and for testing with my Dominator HD 2 goggle. Works good.

    Reacties
  • sinapsi
    IT
    2017-04-24 16:29:28

    Great receiver for diversity. Easy to install and works right away. my EV800 are reborn after this upgrade

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-05-21 03:30:26

    genial...con el firmware de serie ...

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-24 12:50:30

    Отличный диверсити установил на шлем ev800 доволен как слон рекомендую

    Reacties
  • pirese
    PT
    2017-10-31 05:18:06

    Bom produto ! Meus vr007pro com este upgrad ficaram mesmo top!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.99
    • US$24.55
    • US$12.55
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.90
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.50
    • US$16.12
    • US$87.99
    • US$1,018.00
    • US$9.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$30.49
    • US$12.55
    • US$10.55
    • US$20.55