Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good light(5)
  • defective light(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(81)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(270)
    • 5 Star(249)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    One lamp is different. Two base E14 and one base E27.

    2016-05-02 04:49:55

    Order three lightbulb E14. Received packet - One lamp is different. Two base E14 and one base E27.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Got a defective led light

    2016-04-20 01:58:39

    Banggood sent me a defective light. Now I shall make a video as proof of no light. What proof should that be how to proof that there is current in the plug. How to proof that there is contact in the light. This is stealing the customers time and badest customer service! Regards Werner

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not bad

    2018-09-22 03:10:11

    I bought those for my mother in law...she loves those lights. Tose pupies make her living room bright enough, for her needs. I's just wondering how long are they going to work. I'll probably wont be ordering them any more, because I found supplier in my country and I get 2 years warranty for similar bulbs, which are few cents more expensive and I get them delivered just in few days.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED Bulbs

    2016-12-30 01:39:19

    Пришли быстро, упаковка цела и не мята. Цоколь лампы сделан из пластика с отверстиями для вентиляции в нижней части. При работе почти не нагреваются. Посмотрим сколько проработают.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice

    2016-05-16 04:03:32

    very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This bulb has much less lumens than it's in the description

    2016-03-18 11:54:14

    1. The description on web site says it should have 2200lm. IT'S NOT. 700lm max. Got two of these bulbs installed in a small closet - the total light from two bulbs almost equals two 40W non-LED bulbs. 2. Ordered two warm white bulbs - received two bulbs with a sticker "warm white" but they shine as TRUE WHITE. Hope they will work for year at least. In other way it's a waste of money.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BRIGHT LIGHTING SUITABLE FOR PORCH LIGHTING

    2016-04-12 12:48:17

    Not the first time I have purchased this typoe, they are really good to illuminate the porch and externally in the flood light. I can check out who is at the door, not overly bright just right.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks good but short lived.

    2016-09-15 02:03:06

    Bought 2 units, one dead already with lots of burnt LEDs. Presume no proper voltage or current protection/regulation. Disappointing as the light output was great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Работают стабильно, но мерцают.

    2016-08-31 17:21:43

    Работают даже в убитом цоколе, но мерцание жуткое, в комнате не пофотографируешь, не поснимаешь, идет мерцание на мобильном телефоне жуткое.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bien juste une precision

    2016-08-24 04:43:29

    Produit conforme bien mais la couleur jaune est un peu faible je pense que la couleur blanche est plus efficace pas dautres remarques je suis satisfait

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen