Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Soren
    DK
    2019-11-20 05:54:10

    For some reason halogen spots don't survive long in my lamps (and one of these only lasted a record breaking 2 minutes - it was probably just defective), but in general these bulbs seems to last about as long as better brands. In short: for the price they're pretty damn good. I'd happily buy these again.

    Reacties
  • Gyuri
    HU
    2020-04-07 08:22:24

    The order was a mistake. I tried to cancel it 8 hours later, but it was not possible. The shipping cost was nearly 3 times as much as the ordered items. Delivery time was 18 days. I hope it will last long...

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 08:26:20

    Very very pleased by these lights, And a very quick delivery to UK

    Reacties
  • Lukas
    CH
    2020-02-03 10:22:46

    nice warm light.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 12:12:39

    good arived very late

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-02 02:48:42

    Have received my item a little slower as expected, but it arrived with everything as ordered. Bulbs are installed now for 2 weeks and all are working!! Recommend to buy them

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-28 06:06:24

    I think I got them - but not sure - have ordered several different ones and dont know which is which - no problems.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-01 02:55:14

    Conforme à la description et fonctionne bien je vous le recommande. Et je vous recommande le site Banggoog serieux et professionnel

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 03:43:41

    good. thank you

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-10 03:59:49

    Luce con ppnyencia y buema temperatura de color.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.42
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.20
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.60
    • US$10.49
    • US$27.14
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99