Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2017-11-04 11:07:42

    Looks great works great, and just what I needed :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 02:53:17

    PERFETTO ED IN ORDINE

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-14 09:09:11

    precisi e Puntuali

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good replacement for 20W halohen bulb

    2017-03-10 00:35:56

    Ordered light bulb is a good replacement for standard 20W halogen lamp, which are used commonly in desk lamps. I ordered warm white and it's only a little more "white" than standad halogen lamp. Light has a nice color and intensivity. Standard haloden and 3W led light sluld have around 280lm, however standard 20W gives a little bit more light. The difference is not huge, but noticeable. 3W lamp does not generate heat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ampoules à gros volume

    2017-01-10 11:25:54

    Bonne qualité mais attention, l'ampoule est plus grosse qu'une ampoule classique à halogène et ne tient donc pas dans certains projecteurs/lustres.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bomibillas algo grandes

    2017-02-15 01:50:08

    Todo correcto, pero son mas grandes de lo que esperaba, miden 28 mm de largo sin contar la conexion de las dos patillas. Por lo demas todo correcto. Envio lento

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great to replace all the 12 V AC

    2017-01-15 14:00:31

    I put them in place of the halogen bulbd I had in my kitchen cabinet. It is a bit less powerful, but very nice. Fits perfectly and very small form factor will fit in narrow spaces.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Does not fit

    2017-06-20 01:19:20

    unfortunately the led does not fit. it is a bit larger than the original G4 bulb. I remove the plastic cover and can use it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good procurement

    2017-04-14 13:18:17

    These bulbs are small and have strong lighting and are exactly the same as the one I'm looking for

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Molt bona llum

    2017-03-22 07:19:41

    Iluminan molt bé, però són una mica més grans que les halognes, així que depèn xq no valen

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen