Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(436)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(436)
    • 5 Star(388)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Panx
    CY
    2019-11-07 18:47:56

    Panx from Cyprus G2 9012 LED HEADLIGHTS Very good quality & good value for money.The right led lights This is the second pair i'm buying, it's for my wife's car. (For me i've got a G2 H4 pair). Made with precision, you can see on the photos i provided, the uniformity of the beam, is exact with the stock halogen bulbs, (i tested them together) but much, much more brighter. I was impressed by these two attributes. This car has projector lights and free space behind the headlight assembly - thank

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-26 13:09:55

    the product is satisfying and good as expected it to be , however it took 2 months to arrive thanks to my postal services, overall the LEDs are looking cool on my 206 Peugeot

    Reacties (1)
  • rakuram
    IN
    2019-11-22 05:43:38

    package came in good quality. need to fit in vehicle to check the lighting performance. overall it's worth investing. will update more after checking in vehicle level performance.

    Reacties (1)
  • anbu k
    IN
    2019-12-05 18:42:00

    This is hard to insert bike. Cooling system efficiency is doubt. Better than my previous light experience. Worth for money.

    Reacties
  • Omeza75
    US
    2019-11-17 15:54:56

    Llego en el tiempo indicado y en buen estado

    Reacties (2)
  • TPLAY
    TR
    2020-01-14 15:58:26

    Good product, Excellent lightning, Highly recommended. 2 haftada vergi ödemeden teslim aldım. Tavsiye ederim, aydınlatması çok güzel.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 02:15:50

    G2 HEADLIGHT

    Reacties
  • dyno
    IT
    2020-09-18 09:07:38

    molto soddisfatto Arrivato in anticipo e consiglio venditore

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-26 15:59:57

    Value for money. Very bright. Not error free

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 08:15:46

    Diger lambalarım ile karşılaştırdiğımda çok küçük, ve 10000LM ışık vermiyor..

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.02
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.26
    • US$11.99