Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    impresionante

    2019-03-02 00:31:15

    módulo que no mucho hay que decir ,impresionante la calidad que te da y sin miedo de perder la imagen en medio del vuelo y si a eso le añades una buenas antenas no te dececionara merece la pena comprarlo lo que se puede llegar a mejor en la forma de volar con buenas gafas y un gran módulo muy sencillo de manejar y si pierdes el dron tiene localización de señal para buscar tu dron .... vamos si estáis pensando en comprarlo no lo dudes en las acttitud v4 yo no e tenido que modificar nada.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    parfait

    2019-02-24 12:26:25

    Monter sur fatshark attitude v4. S adapte parfaitement

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Récepteur Vidéo au top !!!

    2019-02-07 08:33:56

    Ce true D s'adapte parfaitement aux fatshark attitude V3 et V4 ! La mise a jour du firmware en 3.8 se fait facilement et quelle simplicité et efficacité pour le prix !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-06 10:01:53

    I bought the FuriousFPV True-D Module for my Attitude V4 and it fit very good. You can ease update the firmware to the last one v3.7 from FuriousFPV homepage.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    item ok

    2019-01-12 03:06:08

    product as description

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    FantasticModule

    2018-12-12 20:58:01

    What an upgrade to Diversity. Only ever had one reciever. Can now fly further than I could before as well as being able to fly all around my house now, compared to just a couple of rooms. No more looking for channels, Just hit scan and away you go. ive been using a patch and a RHCP and its flawless. Plugged straight into my goggles and off I went. Very easy to set up and use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-03 12:18:51

    sehr gutes Modul mit Updatemöglichkeit😎 Abdeckung sitzt gut und fest an der Fatshark Attitude V4👍🏽 (Display-Öffnung muss ich oben aber noch etwas nachfeilen) Mein Modul wurde bereits mit umfangreicher FW3.8 ausgeliefert (nun auch mit Modellfinder, wer es braucht). Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Modul🤩 Preis/Leistung ist wirklich gut👍🏽 Dank ordentlich verrechenbarer BG-Punkte ist der eh schon faire Preis auch noch um ca. 12-15€ senkbar😉

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Upgrade your points fatshark attitude v2

    2019-01-22 12:01:11

    Upgrade your points fatshark attitude v2. It was perfect. Delivered quickly I'm happy.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten