Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(274)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(142)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 08:59:43

    Dit werk baie goed vir my dagga plante. ek het sommer finnig baie dagga gegroei. Werk baie lekker vir my sampioene ook. Groot sukses. Dit is nou wettig om dagga tegroei en te rook in ons land. Baie sterkte daar by julle. Hugo Bel Die Polisie!!!!!!

    Reacties (9)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 10:42:23

    Bought two of the 100w units. They are very bright. The true wattage on the 100w is about 40w. The temperature is a bit on the high side, but can be easily manage with a small 12V pc fan. The mounting bracket is an awkward shape, but an innovative solutions can fix that. You will require your own power cord, can be soldered or use some wire nuts. I am in the early stage of my pepper seedlings, only after some time I will be able to tell if the Lux are enough after some time. The light has a pinkish

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-21 09:09:23

    başarılı ve kompakt bir tasarıma sahip. ekleme yapmaya oldukça müsait. çevre alüminyumu 1 tık daha kalın olsa daha sağlıklı olabilirmiş

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 17:04:26

    good but product is not exactly like the pictures (lacks some of the plastic clips on the ends and 100W uses two 50W modules instead of one 100W module like the picture), it also gets hot to the touch, and is a bit tricky to hang up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 03:41:46

    Good... with small cable...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 07:37:13

    Thanks goodness

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 20:42:07

    Chegou tudo perfeito bem embalado na data indicada pela Banggood. Qualidade superior ao que esperava,material muito bom. Obrigado

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-23 03:19:05

    I bought 2 lamps, with one half of the LEDs are dead after 3 months of operation.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-10 02:18:41

    Does what it says on the box. Very useful light and surprisingly brighter than expected

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-08 14:56:36

    after 10 minutes of operation the part I showed you in the photo exploded !!! please replace the product or return my money .

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen