Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(6331)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6331)
    • 5 Star(6178)
    • 4 Star(122)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-27 08:52:17

    Rendben megérkezett. Nagyon könnyű és kicsi, kifejezetten FPV drónokhoz. Duál antenna, beforrasztható tüskesor (bár jellemzően nem ilyen csatlakozó szokott lenni a vezérlőhöz menő kábelen). A bekötés a zacskón is rajta van, de leírást is adnak hozzá.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-01 20:59:15

    O receptor Frsky XM+ Micro D16 SBUS Full Range é extremamente pequeno, podendo caber em pequenos drones facilmente. O pacote vem com o receptor, um manual de instruções e conectores que podem ser soldados no receptor para facilitar o encaixe de plugs. Funciona perfeitamente com meu rádio Taranis QX7. The Frsky XM + Micro D16 SBUS Full Range receiver is extremely small and can easily fit into small drones. The package comes with the receiver, an instruction manual and connectors that can be soldered

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 07:25:38

    Livraison dans les temps, produit conforme et bien protégé lors de la livraison. Un petit émetteur qui rentre très bien dans mon Tyro 79.. je recommande !

    Reacties
  • Gnom2k
    RU
    2020-03-28 08:18:12

    пришло быстро и США. просил отправить со склада Америки , а не из Китая мне пошли навстречу и отправили . большое спасибо бангуду

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 15:06:30

    Nagyon pici és könnyű, kifejezetten FPV drónokhoz. Duál antenna, beforrasztható tüskesor (bár jellemzően nem ilyen csatlakozó szokott lenni a vezérlőhöz menő kábelen). A bekötés a zacskón is rajta van, de korrekten leírást is adnak hozzá.

    Reacties
  • naZaar
    RU
    2020-01-17 19:08:51

    Хорошего качества, проверенные недорогие приёмники, но чтобы была телеметрия нужно прошивать через аппаратуру.

    Reacties
  • Andrew
    RU
    2020-09-07 03:41:31

    Пришло в срок на почту РФ. Описанию соответствует вес! 1.43г смотрите на фото забиндил с Taranis X9 Lite работает стабильно на 5в (прошивку не менял) пока никаких нареканий нет! За скорость доставки, качество и супер вес ***** 5+

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-24 18:20:35

    This is my favorite frsky reciever. Super cheap. Super tiny and light wieght. Fits into anything. Gets good range. About 400 meters give or take. Easy to bind and settup. Tons of information on it. It does not have full telemetry but if you use osd already than it really doesn't matter. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 04:51:37

    todo perfecto, pequeño y muy sencillo de entender

    Reacties
  • nibmit
    CA
    2020-09-08 13:32:58

    Love these receiversLove these receivers. Simple and good and small. I have them on a lot of my quads. Simple and good and small. I have them on a lot of my quads

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$209.01
    • US$225.99
    • US$31.59
    • US$9.71
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$95.99
    • US$8.76
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.59
    • US$24.76
    • US$36.91