Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(230)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-21 09:44:33

    отличные стики

    Reacties
  • Thorsch
    DE
    2019-12-15 07:43:10

    Einbau war sehr einfach und fühlen sich gut an. Geflogen bin ich damit noch nicht, warte noch auf besseres Wetter.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-25 02:35:35

    awesome gimballs :)

    Reacties
  • mangup
    RS
    2020-09-30 02:46:24

    Very Good

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-07 23:55:51

    Goods Excellent! Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-20 11:36:07

    Антивандальная упаковка, так что даже почта России не смогла её повредить. На вид отлично, проводки силиконовые, настраивается упругость стиков, на коробках наклейки первого вскрытия. Таможню РФ проходит за 1 день. Теперь жду аппу, в которую таможенники играют уже втор неде

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-11 01:43:07

    been using them for 2 months now, they are really good, haven't had to calibrate my transmitter since. very responsive and feels very solid. very easy to install and i managed to get better lap times in liftoff. https://youtu.be/3yIVwnCMqFw

    Reacties
  • illmor
    GB
    2019-04-13 15:29:04

    well packages. delivery faster than expected. 8 days to UK. they do feel nice, less chance to wear. will they make me better pilot ? i doubt, but i like them

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-09 09:21:19

    I replaced the factory FrSky gimbal. Gimbal-M7 moves more comfortably. Installation was very easy and fast. It is definitely worth replacing the factory gimbal for this M7. I recommend buying it, this is really a very good product!

    Reacties
  • Stavr
    RU
    2018-03-31 14:07:05

    От отправки до получения в Екатеринбурге чуть меньше месяца. Упаковано хорошо доехало всё целёхонько.Пульт ещё в пути проверить не могу.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.70
    • US$68.08
    • US$29.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$4.01
    • US$8.33
    • US$27.99
    • US$1.53
    • US$1.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.95
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$8.89