Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(270)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(270)
    • 5 Star(256)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • NMW
    GB
    2020-07-30 04:22:00

    Good FrSky Rx. V8R7-ll. All working n easy to use n bind. Thanks BG

    Reacties
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2020-04-15 05:46:44

    Még nem próbáltam de az előző az jó volt

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 05:26:43

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu

    Reacties
  • Yuriy_K
    UA
    2018-05-02 15:20:28

    Приёмник лёгки, маленький, компактный, что ещё нужно для лёгкой авиамодели. Качество приёма и дальность устраивает.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-11 13:51:47

    Подружился с Naza M Lite! Фото из первого полёта! рама 245мм. Высота 1000 метров. отличный приёмник!

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-20 18:18:30

    I replaced my x8r for this light weight V8R7-II on my mini skyhunter. Does well. To bind though, I followed a different procedure. Plug bind plug on channel 1 and 2. Just Power On TX, set D8 (PWM) and click BIND. Turn off radio and back on. That is all!

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-10 06:45:10

    Good receiver. Not tested yet the range but seems working correctly. Bound easily to my XJT module on 9XR Pro.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-16 11:17:43

    Переделка заняла чуть больше часа , дольше возился с установкой кнопки со светодиодом ,все работает на ура, осталось проверить дальность

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-09 08:48:19

    thnx Banggood to fast shipping 👍

    Reacties
  • QUANND
    VN
    2018-01-19 07:59:30

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.43
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.21
    • US$16.59
    • US$15.59
    • US$55.13
    • US$109.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$232.96
    • US$13.71
    • US$13.04
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99