Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(258)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(258)
    • 5 Star(247)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-02 17:27:47

    Well, I think the configration is not easy, but after some time it's ok.

    Reacties
  • kings
    KH
    2018-02-27 02:27:32

    Taranis / X6R setup - insert the FBVS-01 plug in back (WARNING + red positive goes to A1 side and the black- negative goes to G ) Other receivers you need to solder on a diferent socket to suit. With Taranis set A1 range (telemetry page) to about 20v Leave FBVS-01 stock - You dont need to move and solder modify FBS-01 output pads for lower voltages ... its still accurate for all cell counts 1s 2s 3s 4s and 5s) Can calibrate by adjusting the A1 range (mine was 20.2v to be accurate)

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-21 10:19:09

    I made by myself several voltage dividers like this, but this time and looking the price I wanted to try one of this original FrSky ones. I have to admit that build quality is very solid and the accuracy is excellent. Very easy to use, just plug and play. I use a Taranis, and I have adjusted the range of A2 sensor in 19.90 for a correct measurement using batteries with 3S. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-29 13:07:38

    This accessory allow simply all analog Frsky Rx to read from your Taranis radio, the battery voltage onboarded on your aircraft . ir become with extra clear shrink tube, so if you need to resolder wires u can do it. i bought it for my X4R receiver equiped with analog input port as marked as A+in on same smartport connector at the side of the receiver. Nice and cheap, i would like to know is somebody tried to built it ( DIY ) , i see the circuit is very simple to make, just those components are

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-12-31 08:52:44

    This is the cheapest but the most useful accessory money can buy. I use it with my Taranis QX7 and a DR4-2 receiver. I am extremely satisfied in the whole setup. I get all 2 telemetry option default from my DR$-2 ...they are A1 and RSSI. But A2 that is the main battery voltage was unavailable.....this sensor make that parameter available. Setup is very easy...just hit..search new sensrs..and it will find it and show it as A2 oltage or batt voltage. Very useful where you fly long like me for 20 minutes

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-29 08:35:31

    Produit simple, bien fabriqué et protégé. Convient tout à fait pour la télémétrie de la tension des batteries associé à un émetteur/récepteur FrSky. En cherchant FrSky FBVS-01 sur internet on trouve des vidéos qui expliquent la mise en œuvre du module et le réglage/calibrage de la radio.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-04 17:45:07

    Good quality, nice price, fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • meszfer
    HU
    2016-08-16 05:01:50

    Works well!

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-02 14:43:15

    FrSky accessoires du système de télémétrie tension de la batterie capteurs FBVS-01, nickel enfin pouvoir entendrre ma taranis me dire l'etat de ma lipo

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-07 04:15:02

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.17
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$3.35
    • US$15.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$2.78
    • US$5.03
    • US$12.42
    • US$20.24
    • US$2.64
    • US$8.04
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99