Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(213)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(213)
    • 5 Star(206)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • sahca
    RU
    2020-02-03 12:33:41

    Заказывал из склада USA посылка пришла очень быстро около 15дней до Москвы. По сравнению с QX7 передатчик просто крошка))). Очень приятно что в подарок положили колпачки для аккумуляторов 18650 я неоднократно писал в службу поддержки с просьбой чтобы мне положили из))), мне кажется

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-31 02:31:25

    Received in Australia quickly from China considering the pandemic and looks great. Haven't powered ir on yet. Now the info you've all been waiting for: Despite no option to choose when you buy, mine has the non-LBT (FCC, non-EU) firmware which is right for Australia. No idea of they ship the LBT EU version of your address is in the EU, but It would be nice if Banggood had that info on the item's page. Also, although it's advertised on Banggood as Mode 2 it actually comes without any mode set which

    Reacties
  • Alograg
    FR
    2020-05-03 14:40:28

    Compre este control después de revisar artículos y videos de iniciarse en el pilotage de drones Freestyle y de carreras. Lo escogí por sus capacidad de conexiones, la cantidad de canales y botones. Tengo una laptop con Kubuntu y DCL en Steam. Uso el simulador conectando el control a por USB. Su comportamiento es muy acercado a la realidad.

    Reacties
  • GMANSON
    FR
    2020-01-29 15:36:06

    whouaaou. RC au top et carrément splendide. prise en main et sensation excellent. voilà ce qu’il me fallait pour les petites mains. trop hâte de tester en condition réelle. yes thanks a lot Banggood !! ha et petite surprise , en cadeau les capuchons pour les batteries 18650 ( et moi qui l’ai est acheté séparément lol) mais j’apprecie énormément Merci FRSky !!

    Reacties
  • Hendrik
    DE
    2020-08-18 09:03:35

    Just one of the best small radio controls. Very good look and feel, very good controls, Plenty of switches, plus two trimmers plus motion sensors (not used yet) Plus telemetry Only delivery was on the very slow side. accommodates both battery types (extended covers are delivered)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 12:15:48

    Аппаратура нормальная. Сначала было все отлично был рад. Потом выключил и поставил на зарядку. Затем после зарядки включаю и вижу что экран не работает. (были полосы на всем экране. видно ничего не было.) Раз 10 включал и выключал все также в полосках. Потом вытащил аккумуляторы

    Reacties
  • NeoFpv
    RU
    2020-02-22 04:48:17

    Пришло быстро, колпачки 18650 в комплекте. Спасибо!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 13:56:49

    Отличная аппаратура. Купил взамен Taranis QX7 и полностью доволен. Отдельное спасибо за дополнительные колпачки для батареек 18650

    Reacties (1)
  • JeG_38
    FR
    2020-04-17 11:52:58

    Envoyé très rapidement et reçu assez rapidement. Conforme a la description et vendu sans batterie.

    Reacties
  • BanDeE
    HU
    2019-10-24 14:52:48

    I love this :) Very small :)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$209.01
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$232.96
    • US$99.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$84.80
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99