Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(356)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(356)
    • 5 Star(346)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Sierra
    IT
    2019-11-08 09:10:48

    Molto facile da installare, non necessita di aggiustamenti, molto belli anche lo schermo

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 10:14:50

    Works fine to observe the voltage of LiPo batteries on my remote control.

    Reacties
  • 正人
    JP
    2020-04-12 07:17:06

    GOOD!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-10 11:16:54

    1A

    Reacties
  • Tomas
    SK
    2019-02-11 12:17:49

    Quality Frsky components at a very good price. The merchant delivered very quickly, the trip to Slovakia lasted only 19 days, great thanks. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-23 01:36:32

    The sensor came well packed in perfect condition. Works great and provides exact data. The screen is nice and bright, shows the information very well.

    Reacties
  • suzali
    DE
    2016-04-04 02:41:43

    Perfect small, lightweight life saver for your lipo batteries or even whole modell. Works perfectly, displays and transmits voltage summary and each cell voltage!

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-23 22:56:55

    Finally I can monitor my voltage levels when my quadcopter is far away from me. The FLVSS sensor looks good, made of good quality materials The only cons I found is that when you connect it to your battery sometimes it doesn't recognize all the cells, so you must be careful of touching all pins when you plug it in.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-21 15:17:22

    Un prodotto più che collaudato della FrSky, piccolo, semplice e sempre affidabile se utilizzato con gli altri prodotti della FrSky. Molto utile per chi si spinge a distanze per le quali bisogna fare bene i conti per il ritorno, o per chi si diverte talmente tanto che non si fermerebbe mai, rischiando di danneggiare le batterie. Ha un costo contenuto, vale la pena non rischiare modelli ben più costosi. Io ne sono molto soddisfatto, utilizzandolo con la Taranis Plus ed una ricevente FrSky con telemetria,

    Reacties
  • dzerik
    FR
    2017-01-24 08:43:36

    Rien à redire sur le produit FrSky, la mesure des cellules est précise et juste, donc nickel pour connaître la tension exacte de ses lipos et vérifier l'équilibrage des cellules facilement. Fonctionne aussi très bien en s-port mais moi c'est surtout pour vérifier mes lipos. Je recommande, merci banggood!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.11
    • US$31.99
    • US$64.38
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$165.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$38.73
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$2.64
    • US$12.42
    • US$10.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$10.18