Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(74)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(74)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-13 04:32:33

    Ottimo prodotto provvisto di antenna. Non l'ho ancora testato ma confido che faccia quanto promesso. Alla peggio l'investimento non è dei più esosi ;) Arrivato in tre mesi.

    Reacties
  • mvsojr
    BR
    2020-04-08 19:06:28

    I will make an adaptation to connect to the Frsky Taranis X9 Lite Pro, as shown in the wiring connection picture. May the force be with me.

    Reacties (1)
  • cbh2003
    MY
    2020-06-15 09:15:16

    Took more than 1 month to receive this Tx. Yet to test out. H opefully it will work as per specification. Packing in good condition.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 16:50:26

    llego perfectamente en el tiempo indicado cabe mencionar que mi pueblo no aparece ni en google maps... pero el paquete llego

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 06:31:00

    super, taranis x9d+ SE (old) is work r9m 2019 (flex) receiver r9mini (flex) WORK IT (NOT work access) (work access r9m 2019-taranis x9d 2019)

    Reacties
  • Dennis
    DE
    2020-10-20 05:54:50

    looks good 👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 02:08:27

    Non ho avuto di provarlo, ma penso che andrà benissimo. L'imballo è perfetto

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 03:54:38

    Nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-14 09:42:08

    it took a while to get home, but arrived perfectly and boxed!! thanks!!

    Reacties
  • Vilkaz
    LT
    2020-02-05 08:08:23

    получил. в деле не испытал.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$4.43
    • US$10.86
    • US$7.61