Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(205)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(205)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Hendrik
    DE
    2020-08-18 08:57:17

    Very nice dual antenna receiver, compact, light-weighted and with variometer. Only drawback is the height jump towards the 'rear' connector. that could have been in parallel to the 'front' connector

    Reacties
  • brontoo
    SK
    2020-05-21 00:07:08

    Výborný prijmač pre vetroň. Bolo treba nahrať eu firmware, keďže nemam najnovší firmware v taranise x9d, musel som zvoliť staršiu verziu firmware do prijímača, potom mi uz sparovat išiel.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 04:35:43

    Superb receivers, easy to use, reliable with telemetry. Have several of these, small compact firmware upgradeable. Can’t fault them. Takes less than a month to arrive in UK from China its worth the wait. Arrives well packaged too. Will definately use banggood again to purchase these.

    Reacties
  • collye
    DE
    2020-07-02 12:27:15

    produkt ist defeckt die platine ist falsch bestückt worden statt eines kondensator wurde ein wiederstand eingesetzt worden

    Reacties
  • grmis
    FR
    2019-11-01 13:12:36

    Great receiver with an acurate variometer. I am using it in a 2m glider (Q12x) with a thin fuse, 6 servos +motor.

    Reacties
  • Frank
    DE
    2019-11-01 03:47:39

    Excellent Receiver!! That´s my standard receiver from FrSky: Very leightweight, small and reliable!

    Reacties
  • France
    PL
    2020-08-07 05:54:06

    Everything ok. Fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-02 17:23:28

    very good item, no problems with it, like expected.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-16 18:04:40

    Puedes ampliar el review en: http://www.miliamperios.com/foro/receptor-frsky-2-4-ghz-accst-g-xr8-276885#p1377941 FrSky acaba de lanzar su nuevo receptor G-XR8, especialmente concebido para ser utilizado en veleros; por sus minúsculas dimensiones, su reducido peso, pero sobre todo, por tener integrado un altímetro de alta precisión con función de vario incluida. PRESENTACIÓN Afortunadamente, el receptor viene acompañado de los puentes y cables necesarios para su puesta en servicio, que como

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-16 09:15:35

    Dieser Empfänger hat im Gegensatz zum X8R das Telemetriemodul integriert und besitzt eine schlankere Bauform. Für E-Segler besonders praktisch finde ich, dass der Regler an Kanal 7/8 angeschlossen werden kann und das Kabel somit keinen Knick machen muss. Durch die Updatefähigkeit braucht man beim Kauf auch nicht auf US oder EU Version achten. Der Empfänger lässt sich auch einfach über die Fernsteuerung (in meinem Fall X9D plus) flashen und somit wird kein weiteres Zubehör benötigt. Dazu braucht

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.59
    • US$64.38
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$159.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$235.00
    • US$9.39
    • US$199.99
    • US$55.13
    • US$168.89