Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(93)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(93)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-20 06:09:05

    buen recambio , los de Frsky se lo veían venir

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-11 05:17:20

    Родная антенна довольно быстро сломалась из-за хрупкости материала Антенна качественная, гибкая, гнется, не ломается. Отличная замена штатной. Рекомендую! The native antenna broke down fairly quickly due to the brittleness of the material Antenna quality, flexible, bends, does not break. Excellent replacement of staff. I recommend!

    Reacties
  • Yohann
    FR
    2018-11-28 09:52:05

    il manque juste la pris au bout 😑😑 sur la photo du blanc c'est bien le cas mais sur la photo du noir il y a la pris et certaines photo d'acheteurs ont la prise ... je ne sais pas comment lavoir avec la prise ... bon j'ai récupéré la prise de l'ancienne antenne et ça roule , la porté est comme avant donc c'est bien . je recommande si vous savez souder ou remettre une prise au bout .

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-06 00:58:23

    antenna quality is goog but the connector is not available. so you have to buy a extra connector and solder it your self

    Reacties (1)
  • pugie
    ID
    2019-10-04 13:05:11

    barang nya terlalu lama sampai sangaaaat lama tapi ok top karna belum di coba tebak tebak aja bagus karna biasa selalu bagus barang di banggod terima kasih

    Reacties
  • Denis
    RU
    2019-01-26 14:38:51

    у родной немного другая форма

    Reacties
  • cLogic
    US
    2018-04-12 01:13:19

    replacement for my qx7. Seems to be just like the original. Ive seen this used to customize flysky radios for extended range as well. If you have damaged your antenna in any way, this is the replacement you are looking for. Recommend

    Reacties
  • esher
    RU
    2017-07-10 04:38:36

    Attention, white color comes without UFL connector! My Q X7 transmitter is the one of the first batch, and it came with u.fl connected antenna.

    Reacties
  • Arnaitz
    ES
    2019-10-01 12:47:08

    llegó en el tiempo estimado, trae la antena con el cable que hay que soldar a la placa, lo que se ve en la imagen. imagino que será la original.

    Reacties
  • michael
    IL
    2019-02-01 07:05:11

    make sure you know how to solder the wire back to the taranis radio- if not you will ruin it. otherwise- just like the original antenna.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.23
    • US$5.97
    • US$4.50
    • US$2.73
    • US$6.65
    • US$3.94
    • US$5.19
    • US$5.48
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.42
    • US$27.70
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.05
    • US$8.92
    • US$4.69
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$6.16